Skip to main content
padlock icon - secure page this page is secure

News of The Academy of Neonatal Nursing

Buy Article:

$17.00 + tax (Refund Policy)

The Academy of Neonatal Nursing is proud to announce the winners of our first Excellence in Neonatal Nursing Practice Award. Many nurses from around the country were nominated for demonstrating a strong commitment to their patients and for showing creativity, intelligence, perseverance, and unbending will to do their best. This year's co-recipients are Luzviminda C. Jusayan, RN, of Virginia Beach, Virginia, and Amy Nagorski Johnson, DNSc, RNC, of Newark, Delaware.

No Reference information available - sign in for access.
No Citation information available - sign in for access.
No Supplementary Data.
No Article Media
No Metrics

Document Type: Research Article

Publication date: September 1, 2006

More about this publication?
  • Access Key
  • Free content
  • Partial Free content
  • New content
  • Open access content
  • Partial Open access content
  • Subscribed content
  • Partial Subscribed content
  • Free trial content
Cookie Policy
Cookie Policy
Ingenta Connect website makes use of cookies so as to keep track of data that you have filled in. I am Happy with this Find out more