Skip to main content
padlock icon - secure page this page is secure

Ninth Ewald Prize

Buy Article:

$59.00 + tax (Refund Policy)

The ninth Ewald Prize has been awarded to Professor E. Dodson, Professor C. Giacovazzo and Professor G. M. Sheldrick for the enormous impact they have made on structural crystallography.
No References
No Citations
No Supplementary Data
No Article Media
No Metrics

Document Type: Research Article

Affiliations: International Union of Crystallography, 2 Abbey Square, Chester CH1 2HU, England

Publication date: July 1, 2011

  • Access Key
  • Free content
  • Partial Free content
  • New content
  • Open access content
  • Partial Open access content
  • Subscribed content
  • Partial Subscribed content
  • Free trial content
Cookie Policy
Cookie Policy
Ingenta Connect website makes use of cookies so as to keep track of data that you have filled in. I am Happy with this Find out more