Skip to main content

Asset Declaration in Spain

The full text article is not available for purchase.

The publisher only permits individual articles to be downloaded by subscribers.

Spain is divided into 17 autonomous communities and two autonomous cities: Ceuta and Melilla. While the state has exclusive competence areas such as nationality, immigration, emigration, right of asylum, international relations, defence and the armed forces, administration of justice and others listed in Section 149 of the Constitution, autonomous communities may develop the certain competences provided for in the Constitution through their statutes of autonomy.
No References
No Citations
No Supplementary Data
No Article Media
No Metrics

Document Type: Review Article

Publication date: 2011-03-01

  • Access Key
  • Free content
  • Partial Free content
  • New content
  • Open access content
  • Partial Open access content
  • Subscribed content
  • Partial Subscribed content
  • Free trial content
Cookie Policy
Cookie Policy
Ingenta Connect website makes use of cookies so as to keep track of data that you have filled in. I am Happy with this Find out more