Skip to main content

WMAP team wins Gruber Prize

Buy Article:

$43.00 plus tax (Refund Policy)

Charles Bennett (right) and the team behind the Wilkinson Microwave Anisotropy Probe received the 2012 Gruber Prize, in recognition of the precision of their results that have turned an “appealing scenario into precise science”.
No References
No Citations
No Supplementary Data
No Article Media
No Metrics

Document Type: Research Article

Publication date: 2012-08-01

  • Access Key
  • Free content
  • Partial Free content
  • New content
  • Open access content
  • Partial Open access content
  • Subscribed content
  • Partial Subscribed content
  • Free trial content
Cookie Policy
Cookie Policy
Ingenta Connect website makes use of cookies so as to keep track of data that you have filled in. I am Happy with this Find out more